Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jupiter. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jupiter

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Jupiter and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tamela about 1 month ago

Plutonic Jam

I was a bit skeptical about a pizza with blueberry perserves, but this pizza did not miss. My new ?

Leulwosen about 1 month ago

Just Wing-it!

These wings are as addicting as they get. Me and my childhood friend group have unanimously decided on these since we graduated from the kids pizza at Jupiter's. They're crispy and sweet and spicy in every right way. One of the only wings I don't mind getting messy for. Oh and the pink lemonade is sooo refreshing. Have to keep myself from spending all my money here and saving for college. Definitely Recommend!

Michele 2 months ago

Veg-Egg-Tarian

The food is simply AMAZING and delivered hot and fresh!! The service is always on point and the servers always serve with LOVE!

Jasmine 2 months ago

Plutonic Jam

I have been a loyal patron of Jupiter's for over a decade, and my love for this establishment has only deepened with time. From my high school days to the present, Jupiter's has been a constant source of culinary joy, and I am compelled to share my heartfelt appreciation. The Plutonic Jam pizza at Jupiter's is nothing short of a masterpiece. The perfect blend of sweet and savory flavors, coupled with a unique combination of toppings, makes every bite a heavenly experience. The crust, a harmonious balance of crispy and chewy, serves as the perfect canvas for the creative flavor symphony that is the Plutonic Jam. The French Belle is another stellar creation that has consistently impressed me. The delicate balance of ingredients and the attention to detail in its preparation make it a timeless classic on the Jupiter's menu. The flavors transport me to a quaint French boulangerie, and I can't help but savor every moment of indulgence.

Dana 2 months ago

Chicken & Waffle Cones

This is one of my absolute favorite dishes here! It's a must try!

Kate about 1 month ago

Pepperoni

Jupiter is hands down my favorite Sugar Land restaurant. If I'm feeling down it's my go to place! I love everything I've tried on the menu from their Pulled Pork to the Club Sandwich to the Pepperoni Pizza. Service is always excellent too!

Vicki about 2 months ago

Veg-Egg-Tarian

This review is not just for the food but for the atmosphere and the service. I was extremely pleased with all three. The omelette was perfectly cooked, as was the waffle. The waffle toppings were delicious. The fruit cup was some of the best quality fruit I've ever had in a restaurant. Outside is nice, with heaters for cool days and a nice view of the kids playing on the astroturf. The server was a doll. I am seldom this happy with restaurants in the Sugar Land and Houston area, so I hope this wasn't just a fluke. I don't think it was.

My 2 months ago

Mini Pizzas

Love the pizza and the drinks!! And who can beat the AMAZINGGGGG happy hour menu?!? Also love that I can bring my kids here and they can run around and play in the outdoor patio area. Fantastic place!

Samuelorozco48 2 months ago

Space Cowboy

One of the best things I've tried! Great flovor, and very filling! I recommend trying it with Sriracha for spicey lover!

Alexisreyes303 2 months ago

Lunar Fries

These fries are so delicious. They are my go to item anytime I come here as well as the total nirvana board. I love it here.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA